Builder Somerset http://www.checkatrade.com/   Builders Wellington Somerset Builders Wellington Somerset Call us on 01823 661164
Out and About 07969 319 621
 
Builder Wellington Somerset
HOME ABOUT US OUR WORK REVIEWS CONTACT US AREAS COVERED
Builder Somerset

Home » N.B.Construction » Builder Somerset
Our Reviews

Take a look at what a few of our happy clients have said about N.B. Construction of Wellington, Somerset.
 
 
One storey extension on to existing extension, living room
 
3 December 2018
 


 
Single storey extension
 
“I found the team, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, a very professional. They work in a very tidy and methodical way.”
5 September 2018
 


 
2-storey house extension with garage, utility, 2nd bathroom
 
“Work is still ongoing as I've instructed extra works but very impressed - I have found NB very reliable and perhaps more important very proactive in resolving problems and interpreting architect's drawings (which don't necessarily have all the details that are needed!). They work very hard and quality of work to date has been very good. Work is being done on a reimbursable basis (time and expenses - my choice) and Information on cost and estimates for special materials has also been provided in a timely manner with weekly cost updates.”
23 July 2017
 


 
Levelling and replacing old floors, plastering walls, repairing external render
 
“Delighted with the work completed by Nerijus and his team again. Professional, friendly and very high standards of finished work.”
21 April 2017
 


 
Conversion of two rooms into a granny annex which included a kitchen and bathroom
 
“N B Construction is a great firm to have in your home. Very friendly. Polite. Trustworthy and also a perfectionist. I would recommend them to anyone.”
27 January 2017
 


 
Construction and fitting of balcony
 
“Very professional from start to finish. We were kept informed throughout the project. Excellent quality of work.”
30 July 2016
 


 
Dealt with squeaky floorboards in the house he built in 2010
 
“Having used Nerijus to complete build my 6 bedroom house back in 2010, I asked him back to help rectify the squeak in the floor boards. This problem was no reflection of his original work as the house was signed off by building regulations and at the time I felt very good about his attitude and his skills, and the house is still with no issues other than general, expected wear and tear. With regards to the squeaky floorboard, the issue has not been completely solved,  but again no reflection on Nerijus, as without a significant amount of upheaval to my home, he has done the very best that he could.”
29 January 2016
 


 
Rebuilt Farmhouse - 5k feet house conversion
 

“Really really good guy. Absolutely fantastic and incredible timing. Honesty and kindness. Sourcing material were for the best deal.”

14 July 2014
 


 
New Kitchen
 
" Our new Kitchen looks amazing, a fine job completed on time and on budget" ....
Mr D Jones. Wiveliscombe
 
 
 
 
Extension side of existing house ( shower room, utility and study 
 
“It was a very good job always, kept informed of progress. Extra` s were documented. The whole build was well done.”
22 October 2018
 


 
Extension - footings, two windows, partition roof (bat friendly), studwork, through doorway, plumbing, electrics - bathroom and bedroom
 
“NB Construction have been excellent team right from first discussion - hardworking (even through snow) lots of ideas - excellent work from architect's drawings, plumbing, lighting, all fitted to high standard. Very pleased.”
21 March 2018
 


 
2 storey house extension with double garage bedroom and bathroom
 
“Very pleased with the approach and output from the team. I made a couple of changes to the layouts as we went along and they were incorporated without a problem, and they were also proactive with suggestions on construction details. Following this work I have instructed substantial additional follow up work.”
11 June 2017
 


 
Major renovations of old property
 
We have been delighted with the work completed by Nerijus and his team. The standard is excellent and they are always courteous + cheerful.”
20 December 2016
 


 
Conversion of two rooms into a granny annex which included a kitchen and bathroom
 
“Delighted with stable block. Super quality work. All hand made. Great communication and advice with build.”
6 September 2016
 


 
Two storey extension
 
“I would highly recommend him. Neighbours commented on the workmanship.”
11 February 2016
 


 
Re build double garage with living room above
 

“Very pleased, pro active and great communication, very professional.”

29 January 2016
 


 
Two storey extension to barn conversion
 

“Very delighted with the extension, they used natural stone and oak I would highly recommend them.”

30 December 2015
 


 
New build office block
 
“Quality is good. . He needs support to comply with building regulations need to be on top of health and safety, but his work is first class.”
30 October 2015
 


 
Loft Conversion
 

"A super job, well done lads, the loft conversion went without a hitch and our daughter loves her new room"

Mr & Mrs Jennings Wellington

 



Builder Wellington Somerset

 

 

 

Builder Wellington Somerset

 

 

Builders Wellington Somerset

Builder Wellington Somerset

 


Builders Wellington Somerset

 


Builders Wellington Somerset

 

 

Builders Wellington Somerset


Builders Somerset
 
N.B. CONSTRUCTION
19 JOHN GRINTER WAY
WELLINGTON
SOMERSET TA21 9AR
Tel. 01823 661 164

Mob. 07969 319 621
Email. info@nb-construction.co.uk

LOOK AROUND
 
HOME
ABOUT US
OUR WORK
SERVICES
REVIEWS
CONTACT US
SERVICES  
   
NEW BUILD
BARN CONVERSIONS
BATHROOMS
KITCHENS
COMMERCIAL BUILD
EXTENSIONS
LOFT CONVERSIONS
GROUNDWORKS
DRAINAGE
FACIAS
ROOFING
   
http://www.checkatrade.com/ 
Builders Wellington Somerset Builders Wellington Somerset
© Copyright 2018 N.B. Construction . All rights reserved.

Somerset Website Design | Powered By MARMALADE DESIGNS